Ice Prince – Fire Of Zamani – Album Art | Track-list



Ice Prince’s sophomore offering is due for 28th Of October, peep the tracklisting and features below

1. Starts and Light Ft. Ruby Gyang
2. Skit by MC Longs
3. Aboki
4. My Life
5. Mercy ft. Chip
6. Whiskey ft. Sunny Nneji
7. N Word
8. Tipsy ft. Wale & Morell
9. Jambo
10. No Die Tomorrow
11. Gimme Dat ft. Burna Boy, Yung L & Olamide
12. Komotion ft. Wizkid
13. I Swear ft. French Montana
14. Person Wey Sabi
15. Kpako ft. MI & Jesse Jagz
16. Pray ft. Sound Sultan
17. More
18. On My Knees ft. Jeremiah Gyang


Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo to wed November 17th in Lagos

This is confirmed gist. After several years and two children together, Peter Okoye and Lola Omotayo are getting ready to say I do. Their traditional wedding will hold on Sunday November 17th at the Arc Events Centre in Lekki. Gbenga Adeyinka and Helen Paul will MC the wedding.

Their white wedding will hold sometime next year. Congrats to Lola and Peter!

PHOTOS : Wizkid Performs To Empty Seats At ‘Wizkid Live Abuja Invasion’ Last Nite


The event which held last night at the prestigious International Conference Centre at Abuja was marred with low turn out of fans and guests. Those  in attendance were stunned by the number of people who showed up at the concert with Wizkid the head liner and guest appearances from label mates Skales, Niyola, Shaydee.
The show was to start at 5:30 PM but empty seats were everywhere as at 9:30 PM when the photos below were taken.