[Music] : ice-prince ft Wizkid – Komotion + Kpako ft M.I & Jesse Jagz


Ice Prince Zamani had Just released his Second studio album titled Fire Of Zamani. The 18 tracker album is a
compilation of works from different genres, prominent artistes and producers such as Sunny Neji, Wale (MMG),
M.I, Chip, Ruby, Wizkid, French Montana, Jesse Jagz, Olamide, Sound Sultan, Burna Boy, Yung L, Jeremiah
Gyang, Shaydee, Morell, Chopstix, Don Jazzy, Sammy Gyang, J Sleek and E Kelly.
Here we Bring to you Komotion featuring Starboy Wizkid, and Kpako featuring M.I Abaga & Jesse Jagz…Download this while we Drop the Full Album soon

Kpako ft M.I & Jesse Jagz

Komotion ft wizkid


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s