PHOTOS : Omoni & Nnamdi Oboli Celebrate 13th Wedding Anniversary

 

The actress and her hubby who are happily married with 3 kids celebrated their 13th anniversary recently and she took to Instagram to shower praise on her husband, She said :

Celebrating 13 years of love. Counting my blessings… I might not have what others have but I have the most amazing man! Yes I said it! The most AMAZING!!! A girl could not have asked for a better man. My best friend, my lover, my champion, my biggest fan, my voltron, my baby daddy, the wind beneath my wings!!! I love you with all my being. I have a blessed marriage, Jesus is in my marriage, I wanna shout it from the roof top…I’m at work though but all is good, we are celebrating tonight.#13thanniversary.”

Leave a Reply

