SPOTLIGHT: KORROW A.K.A MR VIP

https://mail-attachment.googleusercontent.com/attachment/?ui=2&ik=f8852010f7&view=att&th=1417648ee6df3762&attid=0.1&disp=inline&safe=1&zw&saduie=AG9B_P9UYRvCNyNy_F2R4AZ3Mn0d&sadet=1380722854850&sads=-_7MffP7tWLHrgl1oeAD_NAiQLs&sadssc=1

Korrow is one of the upcoming 9ja artist you should watch out for, because this guy is a badt singer…checkout my chat with him

 

*FULL NAME:

Agbana korede

*STATE OF ORIGIN:

Kogi state

*D.O.B?

28 June 1993

*TELL US ABOUT KORROW BRIEFLY?

Hmmm!!! KORROW is a young talented boy who’s trying to take the Nigerian industry to the next level!! KORROW means King of rhythm,rhymes and of women!! Lol …..

*DESCRIBE YOUR KIND OF MUSIC?

Uhhm I do afro hip hop mainly! But trust me I can make any type of music except rap!!

*WHAT CAN YOU SAY ABOUT NIGERIA MUSIC INDUSTRY?

I must say I’m really proud of my fellow artistes and my humble self!! Nigerian music is now worldwide and it makes us proud!

*HOW MANY TRACKS DO YOU HAVE NOW?

 I’ve done a lot of tracks but I’ve got two official singles ready to storm the industry!! OMO YEN and OLOWO

*WHAT SHOULD WE BE EXPECTING FROM YOU SOON?

My video of course

*WHICH ARTIST HAVE YOU WORKED WITH AND THE ONCE YOU ARE PLANNING TO WORK WITH?

I’ve worked with artistes like SAMKLEF,JOSH BEATS,KARATKID,YC etc…. Would love to work with DBANJ,2FACE,DAVIDO AND SOUND SULTAN!

*DESCRIBE WHERE YO WILL BE IN THE NEXT 5 YEARS

I don’t know exactly where am gonna be but I know I’m gonna be great! Only God knows the beginning and d end

*YOUR TOP 5 ARTIST (9JA AND 4REIGN)

My top 5 naija artistes are 2face,dbanj,wizkid,wande coal and sound sultan…..

My top 5 foreign artistes are Drake,john legend,frank ocean,Sean Paul and future….

FOLLOW KORROW ON TWITTER : @korrowmusic

PHOTOS : Maheeda Shows Off Her Crotch & Boobs To Celebrate Independence +18

 

This must definitely be the cheapest way to seek attention and we will gladly give it to her. The former prostitute and singer who allegedly became Born Again and turned to gospel music recently shared photos of herself in a swimsuit,  Grabbing her ‘clean shaven’ crotch, read Here and photos and video of herself in the shower, She shared these raunchy photos today and tagged them independence pix. Anything showing independence here ?
See more photos below